Clear Filter
Harper, Deborah
Deputy Clerk
Child Support Management and Support Staff
debra.harper@gsccca.org
Johnson, Melanie
Deputy Clerk
Juvenile Court Management and Support Staff
melanie.johnson@gsccca.org
Monk, Debbie
Deputy Clerk
State Court Criminal Case Management
debbie.monk@gsccca.org
Morris, Verna
Deputy Clerk
Civil Case Management, Liens, and Garnishments
verna.morris@gsccca.org
Robinson, Connie
Deputy Clerk
Accounting and Traffic Management
connie.robinson@gsccca.org
Stewart, Yugonda
Chief Deputy Clerk
Civil Calendar Manager and Court Staff
yugonda.stewart@gsccca.org
Stilwell, Carol
Assistant Admin to the BOE
Board of Equalizers and Support Staff
carol.stilwell@gsccca.org
Taylor, Cheri
Deputy Clerk
Superior Court Criminal Case Management
cheri.taylor@gsccca.org
Tucker, Jennifer
Deputy Clerk
Real Estate Management and UCC's
jennifer.tucker@gsccca.org
Wharton, Randa D.
Clerk of Superior, State, and Juvenile Courts
325 North Madison Street
Thomasville, GA 31792
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 225-4108
F: (229) 225-4110
randa.wharton@gsccca.org